The Blog Has Moved!

13 Mar

I was getting rather frustrated with this particular blog.  It wasn’t the look I wanted, it wasn’t set up the way I wanted and I really needed something easier and, well, prettier. It took me two days and a lot of help from my techie brother, but I finally did it.  I moved my blog.  So this will be my last post on this blog, and I will be directing you to my new blog.  Please sign up with Google Friend Connect and feel free to subscribe to the new blog so you can get all the important updates right to your email.  I hope you like my new blog, I think this one is a keeper.

Here is the link:  Cup Of Tea Blog

Leave a Reply

